Our Team

 
Arthur Godin.jpg

Arthur Godin
President
Arthur@powertechspecialists.com

A native Floridian with over 25 years of construction experience, Arthur’s keen eye for detail and his ability to think outside the box is the reason he is sought out by the premier custom builders in South Florida. Arthur's abilities enable him to take anything from an image or idea and create it. He supervises everything from floor plans & plan reviewing, to construction process coordination.

Powertech Specialists is proud to say that several premier mansions from the Florida Keys to Jupiter bear Arthur Godin’s personal touch.  In sum, for Arthur Godin, "there is never a problem in an interior, only solutions."  

 
Danny.jpg

Danny Jolicoeur
Vice-President
Danny@powertechspecialists.com

A fifth generation in the industry with over 25 years of personal service, Danny has a great rapport with vendors allowing Powertech Specialists to negotiate the most  competitive material prices available. His attention to detail and ability to create options for material and engineering make a valuable ally for our clients in the estimating process.  

With the advancement of technology available, Danny has lifted Powertech Specialists to the forefront of the industry.


Commercial Management / Field Supervision

field team.jpg

Daniel Pare
Construction Manager  - Commercial Division
Danielp@powertechspecialists.com

Eric Pare
Commercial Management - Field Supervision
ericp@powertechspecialists.com

Alain Ouellette
Construction Manager  - Commercial Division
Alain@powertechspecialists.com

Jose Mendoza
Project Superintendent (Southern Division)
Jose@powertechspecialists.com

Patrick  Lisee
Project Superintendent
Patrick@powertechspecialists.com

Rosival Sobrino
Finishing Project Superintendent
Rosival@powertechspecialists.com

Zinaldo Ferreira
Hanging Project Superintendent
Zinaldo@powertechspecialists.com

Luc Buisson
Construction Manager
Luc@powertechspecialists.com

Rick Mayo
Project Manager / Estimator
Rick@powertechspecialists.com

Cedrick Jolicoeur
Assistant Hanging Project Superintendent
Cedrick@powertechspecialists.com

Alyson Lopez
Quality Control

Administrative

admin team.png

Stephanie Vallejo
Office Manager
Stephanie@powertechspecialists.com

Christian Perez
Purchasing and Dispatch

Vikki Dukte  
Billing Coordinator

Ashley White
Payroll Coordinator

Lorena Vallejo
Accounts Payable

Noa Mondeja
Receptionist